All about Me :)

Hi People,

So finally I am here…My new year resolution no 1 achieved!! Created this blog to share, the boils of my mind, which could be about anything…the work I do, the people I interact with, the society we live in or The Union Budget!! All I can promise you is that I might give you some interesting stories to read on, or maybe something that could charge you up enough to get up and get going at times!!

A lil’ bit bout Me…

A PG in Design from NID, Ahmedabad, have been working in the industry in multiple streams for 8 years with popular Fashion brands and independently, presently working for my passion which I have named Moya 🙂

Will keep catching up with my thoughts and stories… see you soon.

Find more about Moya here:

https://www.facebook.com/moyadesignworks

Cheers,

Rashmi

Leave a comment